Discovering My World: Forest Animals Pack

Walk in the footsteps of iconic forest animals such as bears, beavers and chipmunks. A colourful collection of information-filled books which reveal the hidden life within the forest. Part of the incredible Discovering My World series of introductory books, these photographic guides go deep into the forest to find out all there is to know about six forest animals including deer, foxes and raccoons: their most important features, where they live, what they eat and a whole lot more. These books will capture the imaginations of animal-lovers while helping curious youngsters to discover more about the natural world around them.

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book