Dolphin School Pack x 5

Rainbow Magic in a glorious ocean paradise. Enchantment and fun at a dolphin school where magic sparkles like pearls. Dolphin School is a special place where little dolphins learn about life. Friendship. Magic. Helping others. Every day brings a new lesson! Follow these dolphin friends as they each face their own struggles and adventures. Can they learn to rise to each challenge, be brave and dance in the waves?

  • Appealing short novels set at a school for dolphins
  • Follow several little dolphins as they learn life lessons
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book