Dork Diaries: Crush Catastrophe with FREE Mini Heart Stationery Box

Now with FREE heart-themed stationery to get you in the mood for Valentine’s Day! Dates. Dramas. Decisions. Why – oh why – is love so complicated? It’s Nikki and Brandon forever, right? But now a new boy is rocking Nikki’s heart, just a bit. The last thing she wants is to hurt Brandon. But is she moving towards this cute new guy? If you ask her, she’ll probably tell you ‘Actually, I’m Not Really Sure Yet’. Join her for big laughs (and big dramas) as she tries to figure things out…

  • Now with a FREE heart-themed Valentine stationery set
  • A hilarious blockbuster from this mega-selling series
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid

most of you loved this

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Authors

  • Awards

    Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation won the 2013 Children’s Choice Award in the US.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book