The Llama Bridesmaid

Wedding joy and llama drama! Need a bridesmaid? No prob-llama! Lulu the llama loves to help out. And now Apple Tree Farm is in trouble! A wedding at the farm could give Farmer James the chance to save their home. But the happy couple need a helping hand, and Lulu can’t wait to get stuck in. She helps with the cake. She helps with the flowers. She even helps out by being a bridesmaid! Along with her best friend, a little girl named Avani, can Lulu save the couple’s big day – and Apple Tree Farm?

  • The funny and heartwarming tale of a loveable llama
  • All about helping others and doing the best you can
  • Ideal for fans of Holly Webb and Dick King-Smith
  • Thoughtful, touching writing full of simple insights
  • Engaging text with short chapters and illustrations

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book