Inbali Iserles

Inbali Iserles is the award-winning author of The Tygrine Cat novels and one of the authors behind the bestselling Survivors series under the pseudonym Erin Hunter. She lives in London. Also in series: THE ELDERS, FOXFIRE

Books by Inbali Iserles

  • The Elders

    The Elders

  • The Mage

    The Mage

  • The Taken

    The Taken