The Rescue Princesses: The Ice Diamond

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills and sparkly magical jewels. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Now Princess Maya is welcoming her friends to the Kingdom of Lepari. It’s a beautiful land with snow leopards living in the mountains. But now these rare big cats are in danger, and the princesses must act fast. Can the magical Ice Diamond help to save the leopards?

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book