Rescue Princesses: The Enchanted Ruby

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills. Their sparkly jewels have magical properties. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Princess Scarlett is always dreaming of big adventures. And now she’s about to have one for real! When two princesses come to stay at Bearbrook Castle, she takes them to visit a secret island in the river. Then a fluffy baby otter is injured by a passing boat. Can they rescue him and get him back to his family?

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book