The Rescue Princesses: The Rainbow Opal

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills and sparkly magical jewels. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Princess Summer loves it when her royal besties come to visit her kingdom. It’s full of amazing animals – especially a baby koala that captures all their hearts. So when the koala ends up in danger, it’s up to the girls to save it, of course!

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book