The Rescue Princesses #14: The Amber Necklace

There are boring princesses. And then there are Rescue Princesses. If you’ve met these girls, you’ll know what we mean. They don’t sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. They’re much too busy helping cute animals out! Now Princess Zina has made a shocking discovery. The forest home of her beloved lemurs is in danger! Can Zina and her royal buddies save the precious animals and trees of her beautiful kingdom?

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book