The Rescue Princesses: The Shimmering Stone

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills. Their sparkly jewels have magical properties. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Princess Amina is really excited about her cousin’s wedding – especially as her princess friends are also going to be there. The Rescue Princesses can’t wait to put on their best dresses and their dancing shoes. But when a wounded tiger is found in the hills, the girls must help her tiny cubs. This rescue needs to go ahead, royal wedding or no royal wedding!

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book