Blossom Wood: The Owls of Blossom Wood - An Enchanted Wedding

Love owls? What if you could become one and see the world from treetop height? Well, you can! In Blossom Wood, there’s a magical tree that can actually turn you into an owl. Seriously fabulous! Ever since Katie, Eva and Alex learned this amazing secret, they’ve been having loads of high-flying adventures. And right now, they’re really excited. The otters from Willow Lake are getting married! But when some bits and pieces go missing, will the owls be able to save the big wedding day?

  • Charming and magical short fiction with a unique twist
  • Perfect for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic
  • Suits confident readers who love animals and magic

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book