Don't Tell Him I'm a Mermaid

Psst! Molly has something to hide! Molly Seabrook is a girl with a rather big secret. When she goes near water, she turns into a mermaid! Which is probably great when you’re five. But when you’re thirteen, it’s just embarrassing! This second story rejoins Molly as she navigates the stormy sea of social awkwardness, BFF fallouts and being part of the World’s Most Embarrassing Family. Will she be able to hide her (very weird) new double identity? And when an odd new family moves to town, can Molly solve some fishy goings-on?

  • Second in a hilarious series about a reluctant mermaid
  • Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Bad Mermaids
  • A unique and very funny look at the pains of growing up
  • This new story pits Molly’s wits against a local mystery

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book