Enchanted Pony Academy: All That Glitters

Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where special ponies learn to use their glitter magic. (Just as pretty as it sounds!) Lucky pony Daisy can hardly believe she’s been offered a place at this magical school. She’s feeling super-excited – and a little nervous too. Daisy’s hooves are sparkly, just like every other magical pony’s. But they don’t give off glitter. Even worse, she has no idea what her magical power might be! Will Daisy find her hidden power and make all her dreams come true? Or will it turn out that there’s been a huge mistake?

  • First in a charming series – magic, animals and school
  • Great for fans of Dolphin School and Secret Kingdom
  • Reassuring tale of fitting in and finding your feet
  • Each series book will tell a different pony’s story

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book