Enid Blyton Adventure Pack x 8

There’s adventure in every title – and boy, that’s just what you get here! Love the Famous Five and Secret Seven? Time to meet another classic Enid Blyton sleuthing team. Tufty-haired Philip is mad about animals. Dinah is his headstrong sister. Lucy-Ann is red-haired, cheeky and loveable. Then there’s Jack, her bird-watching brother. Not to mention Kiki the parrot, who keeps telling the kids to wipe their feet! These five are the ultimate mystery-busting gang. From Alpine mountains to desert temples, their missions are a blast.

  • Classic Enid Blyton mysteries set around the world
  • Perfect for fans of the Famous Five and Secret Seven
  • Slightly longer stories full of fun for fluent readers
  • This pack contains all eight books in the series

most of you loved this

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


  • Awards

    Enid Blyton was posthumously awarded the first Enid Blyton Award for Lifetime Contribution to Children.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book