Heartstopper: Volume Two

What happened next, after Nick and Charlie dared to kiss? Has it been happily ever after? First, they were best friends. Nick knew Charlie was gay. Charlie knew that Nick wasn’t. But then – well – they kissed. Totally unexpectedly. So, what exactly are they now? Are they still friends? Does it mean Nick is gay too? What do they really feel for each other? Nick, especially, is confused. He’s got all sorts of stuff to learn about romance, and friendship, and himself. Ever fallen in love? Or feel like you ever might? Then you need to read Heartstopper...

  • An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love and growing up
  • Alice Oseman is the young sensation behind hit novel Solitaire
  • Perfect for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon
  • Powerful themes of friendship, loyalty and self-discovery

*Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book