Usborne First Reading Pack: Levels 1-4

Funny plots, glorious pictures, silk ribbon markers. Perfect stories to help you become a fluent reader. Four levels stretch your skills as you go along. You’ll love these chunky hardbacks with their cool ribbon bookmarks. They’re a really fun way to build your reading stamina in easy graded steps. They belong to the Usborne First Reading series: a proven and trusted way to help you read better. Start with the simple stories (they include fun puzzle pages), then move on to the longer ones.

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book