All reviews for Diary of a Wimpy Kid #2: Rodrick Rules

  1. loved it

    i think it is great and fun!

    12 June 2019

  2. It’s so good

    4 June 2019

  3. loved it

    I love the book

    6 August 2018

  4. Amazing!!! just read it!

    27 October 2016

  5. loved it

    I think the series of “Diary of a wimpy kid is great!” Its so funny. Jeff kinney is totally on my fave author list. All the books in this series are awsome!!!

    27 October 2016

  6. loved it

    I loved it because of its humor and its a book that can easily picture things in my head this book is not rubbish not for me or ok or i liked it it is I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    16 September 2016

  7. liked it

    Rodrick Rules-in simpler and the most fun way can be described as how an elder sibling always controls the younger ones and can even reach to a point of manipulating them. Make sure to wear diapers while reading this because I know every reader would pee their pants whilst reading Rodrick Rules.

    24 December 2015

  8. loved it

    I think it is a really funny book with lots of humour . I would recommend it for over nines . Star rating : 5 Stars definitely great book honestly . I think Jeff Kinney is a great author .

    22 November 2015

  9. It is a really good book I love the style Jeff Kinney puts in his writing I love books like diary of a Wimpy kid

    7 November 2015

  10. loved it

    Great book. Shows you how annoying brothers can be.

    5 November 2015